Time for a Giveaway!!!

I hope everyone had an amazing 4th of July weekend!  To celebrate I thought it would be fun to do a little giveaway!

As homemakers, it is our responsibility to take care of our families and homes … just about everything.  But we can’t do a truly good job of this if we aren’t also taking good care of ourselves!  Once in a while we deserve a little pampering, and this giveaway is going to provide you with just that!

UK Brand Healthcote & Ivory released a lovely, luxurious vintage collection of pampering products that I am absolutely in love with, and I want to share them with you!  I have three amazing prizes to giveaway:

 

Vintage Collection Mimosa & Pomegranate Handbag Trio

aaa

Vintage Collection Mimosa & Pomegranate Bath and Body Luxury Set

aaa3

Vintage Collection Mimosa & Pomegranate Relaxing Bath Petals

aaa2

 

How to enter:

All you need to do is leave a comment telling me what your favorite way to pamper yourself is!  Be sure to leave your email address so I can contact the three winners.

Contest ends Saturday, July 12th at 12 Midnight.  Winners will be chosen at random using a random number generator and will be contacted via email.  Whoever responds first will be able to choose which prize they would like.

 

Good luck everyone!

15 thoughts on “Time for a Giveaway!!!

  1. Pampering? What is this pampering you speak of? But really, ten minutes to myself in the shower or tub is always amazing! Something I certainly need to make more of an effort to get!

  2. Pampering myself involves a good night’s sleep, homemade waffles for breakfast, and a Sunday afternoon marathon of movies with my husband and little boy. Best days ever!

  3. For me the best way to pamper myself is with a cup of my favorite tea, a warm blanket, a good book and my gorgeous cat on my lap and I’m set for the night 🙂

  4. For me,pampering is sitting in the Jacuzzi for 5 min trying to get all the knots out of my neck before my 6 year old needs someone to play with or the 5 month old starts crying.

  5. My ideal pampering is a hot bath nice lotion after and a cozy robe then hot tea by the fire and a good book.just perfect.

  6. Umh! Pampering for me is to moisturize my skin thoroughly after bathing. I feel peace when I take some care of my skin, it’s so relaxing … I’m thinking that my birthday is Friday, Julio/11 and this would be a good birthday present for me. Lol. My email is coutureatelier23@gmail.com
    Good luck to all.

  7. I like to put Coconut oil in my hair and all over my body before soaking in a nice hot bath for 20 minutes. Then I shampoo the oil out of my hair and am left with silky smooth skin and hair 🙂

  8. I love to take a hot bath, enjoy good food and a glass of wine on evenings. And also eat good breakfest every morning. I pamper myself quite a lot- we all should do so!

Leave a Reply

