New Video – Staying Organized With a Daily Schedule

5 thoughts on “New Video – Staying Organized With a Daily Schedule

  1. I really enjoy reading your blog! You are inspiring me to change the way I see the housewife life.
    I´ve been married for 4 years, I´ve always worked but now I´m finishing college and I need time to finish the research I´m doing so I stopped working and I´m mostly at home, at the beginning is hard to adjust to this new life but I really enjoy your perspective on things. Excuse my english, it´s not my first language.

    • Thank you for reading! It definitely takes time to adjust to staying at home. Be patient and don’t give up, there will be tough days and wonderful ones. Your family will benefit so much, and the smiles on their faces make it all worth it.

  2. I really enjoy your point of view on the housewife life. After reading everything I´m really inspired to become a better housewife, I´ve been married for 4 years and have always worked, but I quit my job to finish college (I graduate next year, my 4 year nutrition course). I really like your take on the whole looking pretty even if we are staying home. Excuse my english, I´m from Brasil.

Leave a Reply

